Double Dose of KCJT

This week we were lucky enough to have two Kansas City Junior Tour events: Lakewood Oaks and St Andrews. The overwhelming heat continued on July 9 out at Lakewood Oaks. 65 players played their best despite the humidity and blaring sun. A few new faces emerged as division champions. In our 16+ Girls Division, Lauren Continue reading

DeVoe, Patterson, and Fast Lead Divisions at the Kansas Women’s Senior/Super Senior/Mid-Amateur Championship

Wichita, KS – Beautiful conditions prevailed at Wichita Country Club for round one of the Kansas Women’s Senior/Super Senior/Mid-Amateur Championship. The championship consists of divisions for Mid-Amateurs who are 25-49 years of age, Seniors age 50-69, and Super Seniors age 70+. Susan DeVoe of Overland Park leads the Senior Division with a steady round of Continue reading